Officers & Directors

President
Robert Barton, Jr. PE, CCM, LEED AP
BCC Construction Management, Inc.
e-mail: rbbarton@bcccm.com 
1st Vice President - Programs
Kristine Gorman
Jacobs
e-mail: kristine.gorman@jacobs.com 
2nd Vice President - Membership
Clark McCormick PE, CCM, LEED AP
PMA Consultants, LLC
e-mail: cmccormick@pmaconsultants.com 
Secretary
David Doane PE, CCM
Massachusetts Port Authority
e-mail: ddoane@massport.com 
Past President
Kay Barned-Smith CCM, AIA, MArch
City of Boston Public Works Department
e-mail: kay.barned-smith@boston.gov 
Director
Michael Bertoulin PE, CCM
WSP
e-mail: bertoulin@pbworld.com 
Director
Austin Chaffee CMIT
D.C. Beane and Associates
e-mail: achaffee@dcbeane.com 
  
Director
James Driscoll
Gilbane Building Company
e-mail: jdriscoll@gilbaneco.com 
Director
Thomas Ellis, Jr.
Heery International, Inc.
e-mail: tellis@heery.com 
Director
Steve Farrell CCM
e-mail: sfarrell@farrellconsultinggroup.com 
Director
Mary Gately
e-mail: mg8ly@verizon.net 
Director
Mark Hasso Ph.D, PE
Wentworth Institute of Technology
e-mail: hassom@wit.edu 
Director
Paul Hemphill CCM
City Point Partners LLC
e-mail: phemphill@citypointpartners.com 
Director
James Hughes CCM, PE
U.S. Department of Transportation
e-mail: hugosfam@verizon.net 
Director
Jeffrey Paul P.E.
Stantec Consulting Ltd.
e-mail: jeffrey.paul@stantec.com 
Director
John Phillips PE, SAME
O'Brien & Gere
e-mail: john.phillips@obg.com 
Director
Wendy Riggs-Smith AIA, CCM, LEED AP
Massachusetts Port Authority
e-mail: wriggs-smith@massport.com 

CMAA New England Chapter Annual Sponsors