Massachusetts House and Senate Committees

Updated: April 2015

House Committees

     

Bonding, Capital Expenditures and State Assets

    Check out this Committee's Website
Antonio F. D. Cabral D-New Bedford Chair Antonio.Cabral@mahouse.gov
Michael D. Brady  D-Brockton Vice Chair Michael.Brady@mahouse.gov
Angelo M. Scaccia  D-Readville   Angelo.Scaccia@mahouse.gov
Josh S. Cutler  D-Duxbury   Josh.Cutler@mahouse.gov
Frank A. Moran  D-Lawrence   Frank.Moran@mahouse.gov
Michelle M. DuBois  D-Brockton   michelle.dubois@mahouse.gov
James J. Dwyer  D-Woburn   James.Dwyer@mahouse.gov
Nicholas A. Boldyga  R-Sourgwick   Nicholas.Boldyga@mahouse.gov
Daniel M. Donahue  D-Worcester   Daniel.Donahue@mahouse.gov
David T. Vieira  R-East Falmouth   David.Vieira@mahouse.gov
Paul R. Heroux  D-Attleboro   Paul.Heroux@mahouse.gov
       

Ways and Means

    Check out this Committee's Website
Brian S. Dempsey  D-Haverhill Chair Brian.Dempsey@mahouse.gov
Stephen Kulik  D-Worthington Vice Chair Stephen.Kulik@mahouse.gov
Benjamin Swan  D-Springfield Assist. Vice Chair Benjamin.Swan@mahouse.gov
Angelo L. D'Emilia  R-Bridgewater   Angelo.DEmilia@mahouse.gov
Angelo M. Scaccia  D-Readville   Angelo.Scaccia@mahouse.gov
Carolyn C. Dykema  D-Holliston   Carolyn.Dykema@mahouse.gov
Chris Walsh  D-Framingham   Chris.Walsh@mahouse.gov
Claire D. Cronin  D-Easton   Claire.Cronin@mahouse.gov
Colleen M. Garry  D-Dracut   Colleen.Garry@mahouse.gov
Donald H. Wong  R-Saugus   Donald.Wong@mahouse.gov
Gloria L. Fox  D-Roxbury   Gloria.Fox@mahouse.gov
James M. Cantwell  D-Marshfield   James.Cantwell@mahouse.gov
James R. Miceli  D-Wilmington   James.Miceli@mahouse.gov
Jeffrey N. Roy  D-Franklin   Jeffrey.Roy@mahouse.gov
Kate D. Campanale  R-Leicester   Kate.Campanale@mahouse.gov
Linda Campbell  D-Methuen   Linda.Campbell@mahouse.gov
Marcos A. Devers  PE D-Lawrence   Marcos.Devers@mahouse.gov
Marjorie C. Decker  D-Cambridge   Marjorie.Decker@mahouse.gov
Michael J. Finn  D-West Springfield   Michael.Finn@mahouse.gov
Nick Collins  D-Boston   Nick.Collins@mahouse.gov
Paul Brodeur  D-Melrose   Paul.Brodeur@mahouse.gov
Peter J. Durant  R-Spencer   Peter.Durant@mahouse.gov
Robert M. Koczera  D-New Bedford   Robert.Koczera@mahouse.gov
Russell E. Holmes  D-Boston   Russell.Holmes@mahouse.gov
Ruth B. Balser  D-Newton   Ruth.Balser@mahouse.gov
Sean Garballey  D-Arlington   Sean.Garballey@mahouse.gov
Tackey Chan  D-Quincy   Tackey.Chan@mahouse.gov
Thomas M. Petrolati  D-Ludlow   Thomas.Petrolati@mahouse.gov
Thomas M. Stanley  D-Waltham   Thomas.Stanley@mahouse.gov
Timothy R. Madden  D-Nantucket   Timothy.Madden@mahouse.gov
Todd M. Smola  R-Warren   Todd.Smola@mahouse.gov
William Smitty Pignatelli  D-Lenox   Smitty.Pignatelli@mahouse.gov
Nicholas A. Boldyga  R-Southwick   Nicholas.Boldyga@mahouse.gov
Shawn Dooley  R-Norfolk   Shawn.Dooley@mahouse.gov
Sheila C. Harrington  R-Groton   Sheila.Harrington@mahouse.gov
       

Senate Committees

     

Bonding, Capital Expenditures and State Assets

    Check out this Committee's Website
John F. Keenan  D-Quincy Chairman John.Keenan@masenate.gov
Sonia Chang-Diaz  D-Boston Vice Chair Sonia.Chang-Diaz@masenate.gov
Michael O. Moore  D-Milton   Michael.Moore@masenate.gov
Kenneth J. Donnelly  D-Arlington   Kenneth.Donnelly@masenate.gov
Donald F. Humason, Jr. R-Westfield   Donald.Humason@masenate.gov
Viriato M. DeMacedo  R-Plymouth   Vinny.deMacedo@masenate.gov
Eileen M. Donoghue  D-Lowell   Eileen.Donoghue@masenate.gov
       

Ways and Means

    Check out this Committee's Website
Karen E. Spilka  D-Ashland Chair Karen.Spilka@masenate.gov
Sal N. DiDomenico  D-Everett Vice Chair Sal.DiDomenico@masenate.gov
Patricia D. Jehlen   D-Somerville Asst Vice Chair Patricia.Jehlen@masenate.gov
William N. Brownsberger  D-Belmont   William.Brownsberger@masenate.gov
Kenneth J. Donnelly  D-Arlington   Kenneth.Donnelly@masenate.gov
Viriato M. DeMacedo  R-Plymouth   Vinny.deMacedo@masenate.gov
Michael O. Moore  D-Milton   Michael.Moore@masenate.gov
Donald F. Humason, Jr. R-Westfield   Donald.Humason@masenate.gov
Sonia Chang-Diaz  D-Boston   Sonia.Chang-Diaz@masenate.gov
Benjamin B. Downing  D-Pittsfield   Benjamin.Downing@masenate.gov
John F. Keenan  D Quincy   John.Keenan@masenate.gov
Thomas M. McGee  D-Lynn   Thomas.McGee@masenate.gov
Michael F. Rush  D-West Roxbury   Mike.Rush@masenate.gov
Richard J. Ross  R-Wrentham   Richard.Ross@masenate.gov
Eileen M. Donoghue  D-Lowell   Eileen.Donoghue@masenate.gov
Thomas P. Kennedy  D-Brockton   Thomas.Kennedy@masenate.gov
Anthony W. Petruccelli  D-East Boston   Anthony.Petruccelli@masenate.gov
James E. Timilty  D-Walpole   James.Timilty@masenate.gov

CMAA New England Chapter Annual Sponsors