Officers & Directors

President
Thomas Ellis, Jr.
CBRE Heery, Inc.
e-mail: tom.ellis@cbre.com
  
1st Vice President - Programs
Austin Chaffee CMIT
e-mail: chaffee.austin12@outlook.com
  
2nd Vice President - Membership
David Doane PE, CCM
Massachusetts Port Authority
e-mail: ddoane@massport.com
Treasurer
Missy Reed
Harvard University
e-mail: missy_reed@harvard.edu
  
Past President
Clark McCormick PE, CCM, LEED AP
PMA Consultants, LLC
e-mail: cmccormick@pmaconsultants.com
  
Director
Mohammed Aljuboori CCM
PMA Consultants, LLC
e-mail: maljuboori@pmaconsultants.com
  
Director
Robert Barton, Jr.
STV
e-mail: robert.barton@stvinc.com
  
Director
Michael Bertoulin PE, CCM
WSP
e-mail: michael.bertoulin@wsp.com
  
Director
Debra Caminiti CCM
Caminiti Consulting Co, Inc.
e-mail: dcaminiti@caminiticonsulting.com
Director
Pam Degan
Whiting-Turner Contracting Company
e-mail: pamela.degan@whiting-turner.com
Director
Kristine Gorman
Jacobs
e-mail: kristine.gorman@jacobs.com
  
Director
William Kearney
Wentworth Institute of Technology
e-mail: kearneyw@wit.edu
Director
Kathleen Ledoux LEED AP
Massachusetts Port Authority
e-mail: kledoux@massport.com
  
Director
John Phillips PE, SAME
Ramboll
e-mail: john.phillips@obg.com
  
Director
David Ponte
Nautilus Consulting, LLC
e-mail: dponte@nautcon.com
Director
Wendy Riggs-Smith AIA, CCM, LEED AP
Massachusetts Port Authority
e-mail: wriggs-smith@massport.com
  

CMAA New England Chapter Annual Sponsors