Officers & Directors

President
Kristine Gorman
Jacobs
e-mail: kristine.gorman@jacobs.com 
  
1st Vice President - Programs
Clark McCormick PE, CCM, LEED AP
PMA Consultants, LLC
e-mail: cmccormick@pmaconsultants.com 
  
2nd Vice President - Membership
David Doane PE, CCM
Massachusetts Port Authority
e-mail: ddoane@massport.com 
Secretary
Thomas Ellis, Jr.
CBRE Heery, Inc.
e-mail: tom.ellis@cbre.com 
  
Treasurer
Missy Reed
Allston Development Group Harvard University
e-mail: missy_reed@harvard.edu 
  
Past President
Robert Barton
STV
e-mail: robert.barton@stvinc.com 
  
Director
Mohammed Aljuboori CCM
PMA Consultants, LLC
e-mail: maljuboori@pmaconsultants.com 
  
Director
Kay Barned-Smith CCM, AIA, MArch
City of Boston Public Works Department
e-mail: kay.barned-smith@boston.gov 
  
Director
Latoya Baskin
AECOM
e-mail: latoya.baskin@aecom.com 
  
Director
Michael Bertoulin PE, CCM
WSP
e-mail: bertoulin@pbworld.com 
  
Director
Austin Chaffee CMIT
D.C. Beane and Associates
e-mail: achaffee@dcbeane.com 
  
Director
Peter Collins CCM
CBRE Heery, Inc.
e-mail: pcollins@heery.com 
  
Director
James Driscoll
Shawmut Design and Construction
e-mail: jdriscoll@shawmut.com 
  
Director
Mary Gately
e-mail: mg8ly@verizon.net 
  
Director
Paul Hemphill CCM
City Point Partners LLC
e-mail: phemphill@citypointpartners.com 
  
Director
James Hughes CCM, PE
U.S. Department of Transportation
e-mail: hugosfam@verizon.net 
  
Director
Jason Lawson
PMA Consultants, LLC
e-mail: jlawson@pmaconsultants.com 
  
Director
Kathleen Ledoux LEED AP
Massachusetts Port Authority
e-mail: kledoux@massport.com 
  
Director
Jeffrey Paul P.E.
Stantec Consulting Ltd.
e-mail: jeffrey.paul@stantec.com 
  
Director
John Phillips PE, SAME
O'Brien & Gere
e-mail: john.phillips@obg.com 
  
Director
Wendy Riggs-Smith AIA, CCM, LEED AP
Massachusetts Port Authority
e-mail: wriggs-smith@massport.com 
  

CMAA New England Chapter Annual Sponsors